Agent Undercover

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Series: Rose Mountain Refuge Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 19, 2015
Product Number: EB00622478
Released: Oct 19, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460394502
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


From bestselling author Lynette Eason comes this exciting suspense about a child in need of protection—and a killer in pursuit, part of the Rose Mountain Refuge series. The traumatized six-year-old boy hasn't said one word since the unsolved murder of his single mother. And now, the killer is after the child—and the devoted uncle raising him, Dr. Dylan Seabrook. Working undercover in the boy's school, DEA agent Paige Ashworth is determined to find the murderer. But she can't tell Dylan her real identity, what she knows—or just how close to the case she really is. Dylan's strength and fierce love for his nephew soon have Paige longing to join their family. First, though, they must catch a killer who never wants little Alex to speak again. Experience more action-packed mystery and suspense in the rest of the Rose Mountain Refuge series by Lynette Eason: Agent Undercover Holiday Hideout Danger on the Mountain From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Narrator(s): Monique Makena
Product Number Z100151430
Released: Jun 18, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781515936510

Sign up for our email newsletter