The Marriage Lie

Product Number: EB00668466
Released: Dec 27, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460396353
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a "domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night." -Redbook "Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel."-Bookreporter Everyone has secrets. Iris and Will have been married for seven years, and life is as close to perfect as it can be. But on the morning Will flies out for a business trip to Florida, Iris's happy world comes to an abrupt halt: another plane headed for Seattle has crashed into a field, killing everyone on board and, according to the airline, Will was one of the passengers. Grief stricken and confused, Iris is convinced it all must be a huge misunderstanding. Why did Will lie about where he was going? And what else has he lied about? As Iris sets off on a desperate quest to uncover what her husband was keeping from her, the answers she finds shock her to her very core. Be sure to check out Three Days Missing, the next page-turning novel by Kimberly Belle.

x-large
Author(s): Kimberly Belle
Original Publish Date: Dec 27, 2016

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kimberly Belle
Narrator(s): Johanna Parker
Product Number Z100119162
Released: Dec 27, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504799454

Sign up for our email newsletter