Three Sisters

Author(s): Susan Mallery
Series: Blackberry Island Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 31, 2016
Product Number: EB00667386
Released: May 31, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460397619
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


In this heartwarming and celebrated Blackberry Island novel, New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery introduces us to three women whose friendship is about to change their lives forever. After Andi Gordon is jilted at the altar, she makes an impetuous decision—buying one of the famed Three Sisters on Blackberry Island. Now the proudish owner of the ugly duckling of the trio of Queen Anne houses, her life is just as badly in need of a major renovation as her new home. When Deanna Phillips confronts her husband about a suspected affair, she opens up a Pandora's Box of unhappiness. In her quest to be the perfect woman, she's lost herselfand could lose her entire family if things don't change. Next door, artist Boston King thought she and her college sweetheart would be married forever. But after tragedy strikes, she's not so sure. Now it's time for them to move forward, with or without one another. Thrown together by fate and geography, and bound by the strongest of friendships, these three women will discover what they're truly made of: laughter, tears and love.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Susan Mallery
Narrator(s): Natalie Ross
Genre: Romance
Product Number BN3377
Released: Mar 22, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480501805

Sign up for our email newsletter