Cowboy Underneath It All

Author(s): Delores Fossen
Series: McCord Brothers Series No: 5
Genre: Romance, Western
Original Publish Date: Aug 01, 2016
Product Number: EB00672248
Released: Aug 01, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460398227
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Having a fling with his old flame's little sister-who's suddenly all grown up-is the last thing an air force top gun expects when he comes home to Texas in this digital installment of The McCord Brothers by USA TODAY bestselling author Delores Fossen. Fresh out of the air force, Kane Bullock comes home expecting things to be the same. But change can strike anywhere, even Spring Hill, Texas. His old flame is about to walk down the aisle and her little sister, Eliza Wright, has told the entire town she and Kane are an item. Kane makes it his mission to confront his "girlfriend" and tell everyone the truth.until he sees that Eliza is all grown up and impossible to resist. Eliza's attraction to Kane didn't disappear when he stepped into a flight suit. Now that he's back, she intends to show him the cowboy he was meant to be. Helping him rebuild his ranch is the perfect opportunity to step out of her family's shadow and prove her business skill. But how can she go through with a simple plan to pretend to fall in love when everything she feels for Kane is real?

Sign up for our email newsletter