Hannah's List

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Series: Blossom Street Series No: 7
Original Publish Date: Aug 29, 2017
Product Number: EB00691706
Released: Aug 29, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460398814
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


My darling Michael, I know this letter will come as a shock to you. On the anniversary of his beloved wife's death, Dr. Michael Everett receives a letter Hannah had written him. In it she reminds him of her love and makes one final request. An impossible request. I want you to marry again. She tells him he shouldn't spend the years he has left grieving-and she's chosen three women she asks him to consider. First on Hannah's list is her cousin, Winter Adams, a chef who owns a cafE on Seattle's Blossom Street. The second is Leanne Lancaster, Hannah's oncology nurse. Michael knows them both. But the third name is one he's not familiar with-Macy Roth. During the months that follow, he spends time with each of these three women, learning more about them.and about himself. Learning what Hannah already knew. He's a man who needs the completeness only love can offer. And Hannah's list leads him to the woman who can help him find it.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Narrator(s): Fred Stella
Genre: Romance
Product Number B01055
Released: May 07, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781455897568

Sign up for our email newsletter