Author(s): Jessica Shirvington
Series: Disruption Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 01, 2014
Product Number: EB00699784
Released: Mar 11, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460702017
Publisher: HarperCollins
Please log in to view pricing


The thrilling finale to bestselling author Jessica Shirvington's Disruption series. How do you live with yourself when you've deceived the one you love? How do you move on when the person you've been fighting to save betrays you? Two years ago, Maggie Stevens began the hunt. Four weeks ago, Maggie's world fell apart, when she finally found what she'd been looking for. And when Quentin, who had blindly trusted her, unravelled her web of lies. Now, Maggie lives in the dark. But she's not about to stay there. Not when she still has to bring M-Corp down. Not when there is still a chance she could win him back. In the exhilarating conclusion to Disruption, Maggie must do whatever it takes to show the world the truth. And the price for her quest? Everything. But for who? Ages 14+

Sign up for our email newsletter