Product Number: EB00635522
Released: Feb 16, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781460705339
Publisher: Impulse Australia
Please log in to view pricing


The first in a stunning fantasy quartet from K J Taylor. Wendland is a land of dragons, and of magic. The mysterious Drachengott grants magic to his worshippers - but is he truly a god? Rutger von Gothendorf is only a simple furrier, but he has become his village's local eccentric, thanks to his obsession with the murder of his brother by the Drachengott's servants. He holds onto the vague hope that he will one day have the chance to fight back against them - until one day a mysterious and beautiful woman named Swanhild comes into his life. Rutger is instantly smitten - but Swanhild knows more than she says, and a web of lies and deceit threatens to sour the love beginning to grow between them. And all the while, the Drachengott waits...

Author(s): K.J. Taylor
Series: Drachengott Series No: 1
Genre: Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Apr 27, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter