Sacre Bleu

A Comedy d'Art
CD - unabridged
Audio (10 discs)
Product Number: C00013
Released: Mar 19, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781461826491
Narrator/s: Euan Morton
Please log in to view pricing

Description

New York Times best-selling author Christopher Moore's delightfully irreverent novels combine sly humor and rampant silliness. In the tradition of Fool and Lamb, SacrE Bleu casts Moore's view askance on a familiar subject and twists it into something wholly original. Famed painter Vincent van Gogh lies dead, an apparent suicide victim. Two of his painterly colleagues are not convinced that the artist truly offed himself, though, so they embark on a quest to find the truth.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Sacre Bleu
Product Number: BX00005588
Product Number:C00013
Product Number:Z05107

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Christopher Moore
Narrator(s): Euan Morton
Product Number Z05107
Released: Apr 03, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781464040924
x-large
Author(s): Christopher Moore
Narrator(s): Euan Morton
Product Number Z100092284
Released: Apr 05, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperAudio
ISBN: #9780062097415
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Christopher Moore
Narrator(s): Euan Morton
Product Number MP0337
Released: Apr 16, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781464035227
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Christopher Moore
Product Number EB00236931
Released: Mar 18, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: William Morrow
ISBN: #9780062101242

Sign up for our email newsletter