The Year's Best Science Fiction

Second Annual Collection
Author(s): Gardner Dozois
Series: Year's Best Science Fiction Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: May 15, 1985
Product Number: EB00097640
Released: Oct 28, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781466807310
Please log in to view pricing


This collection is the second installment in the popular and long-running "The Year's Best Science Fiction" series: Fantastic Science Fiction! The Year's Best-And Biggest Collection Here's the cream of the crop: short stories, novelettes, novellas by science fiction writers already famous and awarded for their high-quality work in science fiction. Writers like: Robert Silverberg Lucius Shepard Jack McDevitt Octavia E. Butler Connie Willis Richard Cowper John Varley Gene Wolfe

Sign up for our email newsletter