Broadchurch Stories Volume 1

The End is Where it Begins, The Letter, Old Friends, and Over the Site
Product Number: EB00600205
Released: Apr 03, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781466891760
Please log in to view pricing


This e-bundle features four official and original short stories to be read alongside the first four episodes of Broadchurch: Series Two, airing on BBC America. Containing exclusive and original material, this is a must-read for all fans of the show. The stories, written by bestselling author Erin Kelly in close collaboration with Broadchurch creator Chris Chibnall, consist of 100% original plotlines that are tied closely to each episode. The stories offer an unrivaled opportunity to spend more time with the characters, allowing readers to delve deeper into their lives, histories and secrets.

Original Publish Date: Mar 26, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter