Fear Itself

A Novel
Product Number: EB00385634
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781468304138
Publisher: ABRAMS (Ignition)
Please log in to view pricing


Set in the tense and uncertain years before World War II, Fear Itself follows Jimmy Nessheim, a young Special Agent in the fledgling FBI, as he goes undercover to infiltrate a new German-American organization known as the Bund. Ardently pro-Nazi, the Bund is conspiring to sabotage American efforts against Adolf Hitler. But it becomes increasingly clear that something far more sinister is at work, something that seems to lead directly to the White House. As Nessheim moves closer to the truth, an even more lethal plot emerges, one that could rewrite history.

Author(s): Andrew Rosenheim
Series: Jimmy Nessheim Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 25, 2012

All formats/editions

Author(s): Andrew Rosenheim
Narrator(s): Tristan Morris
Product Number Z100118585
Released: Sep 06, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Books on Tape
ISBN: #9781524757229

Sign up for our email newsletter