Dead Empire

CD - unabridged
Audio (15 discs)
Product Number: DF0338
Released: Sep 06, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470382520
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For readers of Brent Weeks and Ken Liu comes a rich and inspired fantasy tale of warriors and nobles who must take the most desperate gamble of all. Kate Elliott's new trilogy is an unmissable treat for epic fantasy lovers everywhere. Author bio: Kate Elliott is the author of more than a dozen novels, including the Novels of the Jaran and, most recently, the Crossroads fantasy series. King's Dragon, the first novel in the Crown of Stars series, was a Nebula Award finalist; The Golden Key (with Melanie Rawn and Jennifer Roberson) was a World Fantasy Award finalist. Born in Oregon, she lives in Hawaii.

x-large
Author(s): Kate Elliott
Series: Black Wolves Series No: 2
Genre: Fantasy, Sci Fi
Imprint: Sci-Fi Audio

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kate Elliott
Series:
Genre: Fantasy, Sci Fi
Product Number Z07224
Released: Sep 01, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470382513

Sign up for our email newsletter