Dead Empire

x-large
Author(s): Kate Elliott
Series: Black Wolves Series No: 2
Imprint: Sci-Fi Audio
CD - unabridged
Audio (15 discs)
Product Number: DF0338
Released: Jan 01, 2025
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470382520
Please log in to view pricing

Description

For readers of Brent Weeks and Ken Liu comes a rich and inspired fantasy tale of warriors and nobles who must take the most desperate gamble of all. Kate Elliott's new trilogy is an unmissable treat for epic fantasy lovers everywhere. Author bio: Kate Elliott is the author of more than a dozen novels, including the Novels of the Jaran and, most recently, the Crossroads fantasy series. King's Dragon, the first novel in the Crown of Stars series, was a Nebula Award finalist; The Golden Key (with Melanie Rawn and Jennifer Roberson) was a World Fantasy Award finalist. Born in Oregon, she lives in Hawaii.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Dead Empire
Product Number: BX00026528
Product Number:Z07224
Product Number:DF0338

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kate Elliott
Series:
Product Number Z07224
Released: Jan 01, 2025
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470382513