Malice

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (25.78 hours)
Product Number: Z07712
Released: Jun 01, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470397500
Narrator/s: John Keating
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In this epic fantasy debut perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin, John Gwynne takes readers to The Banished Lands - a broken world with a violent past. Corban wants nothing more than to be a warrior under King Brenin's rule - to protect and serve. But that day will come all too soon. And the price he pays will be in blood. Evnis has sacrificed - too much it seems. But what he wants - the power to rule -- will soon be in his grasp. And nothing will stop him once he has started on his path. Veradis is the newest member of the warband for the High Prince, Nathair. He is one of the most skilled swordsman to come out of his homeland, yet he is always under the shadow of his older brother. Nathair has ideas - and a lot of plans. Many of them don't involve his father, the High King Aquilus. Nor does he agree with his father's idea to summon his fellow kings to council.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Malice
Product Number: BX00030809
Product Number:Z07712
Product Number:DF0359

This title is part of (or scheduled to be part of) the following subscriptions:

RBdigital Unlimited Access Audio Subscription - RB titles #2

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): John Gwynne
Narrator(s): John Keating
Series:
Product Number DF0359
Released: Jul 13, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470397494
eBook
x-large
Author(s): John Gwynne
Series:
Product Number EB00276098
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Orbit
ISBN: #9780316371261

Sign up for our email newsletter