The Release

x-large
Author(s): Tom Isbell
Series: Prey (Isbell) Series No: 3
CD - unabridged
Audio (7 discs)
Product Number: DD30558
Released: Feb 14, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470859763
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Release is the thrilling YA conclusion to Tom IsbellA??s suspenseful post-apocalyptic Prey series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner. Two months have passed since Book, Cat, Hope, and the others rescued the remaining Less Thans from Liberty, but they arenA??t safe yet, and soon theyA??ll have to risk everything in order to defeat their enemies. The group must leave the camp for good and escape the wolves, the Brown Shirts, and the Hunters. Most important, they need to stop Chancellor Maddox before she executes her Final Solution and grows even more powerful. While the others are seeking freedom, for Hope, the battle has become personal. She wants revenge, no matter what the costA??and sheA??s willing to sacrifice anything standing in her way. The group may still be weak, but they donA??t have time to wait. They must overthrow the Chancellor, even if it means joining forces with those who once betrayed them.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Tom Isbell
Series:
Product Number Z100118370
Released: Feb 14, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062661289
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Tom Isbell
Series:
Product Number EB00672159
Released: Feb 14, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062216106