A Christmas Wedding

Product Number: EB00712901
Released: Nov 16, 2017
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781471172212
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The short story eBook sequel to Thirteen Weddings, from bestselling author Paige Toon. Four years ago, following that fated thirteenth wedding, Bronte fled the UK and has been happily burying her head in the sand ever since. But when an email lands in her inbox from Alex, it seems her past might be about to catch up with her right here in Sydney. Is it time for Bronte to finally face her demons? With links to The Last Piece of My Heart, Lucy in the Sky and One Perfect Summer, this short story ebook sequel to Thirteen Weddings is a must for all fans of Paige Toon. Get ready for Christmas with a heartwarming short story from Paige Toon, perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher and Adele Parks. Praise for The Last Piece of My Heart: 'A gorgeous, warm novel' Adele Parks 'I loved it' Lindsey Kelk 'Poignant and lovely, warm and wise' Milly Johnson 'Paige's writing is brilliant!' Mhairi McFarlane 'Wonderfully heartfelt her best book yet' heat, five star review

x-large
Author(s): Paige Toon
Original Publish Date: Nov 16, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter