Heidi Swain Book 8

Product Number: EB00735825
Released: May 30, 2019
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781471174391
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The heart-warming new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Heidi Swain is the perfect summer read! Praise for Heidi Swain: 'Wise, warm and wonderful – a real summertreat!' heat magazine 'A fabulous feel good read – a ray of reading sunshine!' LAURA KEMP, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness 'This book had it all for me! A beautiful setting, likeable characters and a wonderful plot. I was captivated from the first chapter. A charming book you will not want to put down!' NetGalley Reviewer 'I loved Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square. I always want to be best mates with the characters in Heidi's books and this was no exception. A lovely summer read for fans of women's fiction' Bookworm Alice 'Absolutely delightful. There were so many twists and yet, it never went over the top, that's what I loved about it. I would absolutely recommend it to those who want to spend time with a lovely book in the summer. Get your cosiest spot and your choice of drink and read this book!' NetGalley Reviewer 'Worth far more than five stars - it's an amazing book, so well written and I just couldn't put it down. Has amazing characters and wonderful settling and plot to the story with many twists and turns' NetGalley Reviewer 'I'd love to live in Nightingale Square and be part of the community garden.I want to be friends with the characters. A lovely read for a spring/ summer evening' NetGalley Reviewer 'Sparkling and romantic' My Weekly 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley, author of The LIttle Teashop of Lost and Found 'A big, fat, cosy hug of a read...?t will leave you with a warm glow!' Mandy Baggot, author of Those Summer Nights 'A story that captures your heart - engaging characters, a gorgeous setting and chickens! A winning formula' Chrissie Barlow, author of Evie's Year of Taking Chances

x-large
Author(s): Heidi Swain
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: May 30, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter