Stepping Out

Product Number: EB00726849
Released: Aug 09, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781471178160
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Please log in to view pricing

Description

WINNER of the Books and the City Choice Award in the #heatseeker short story competition, Stepping Out is a poignant, inspiring short story about acceptance, self-love and finding the courage to be who you really are. Paula has been practising walking in her new red velvet heels for weeks. So far, she hasn't made it past her front door. But tonight is different. With the help of her sister, a panty-girdle and a little bit of Dutch courage, Paula is stepping out, for the very first time. Will she find the courage to show her true identity to the world? And if she does, will they accept her? Perfect for fans of JUNO DAWSON, JULIET ASHTON and MATT CAIN.

x-large
Author(s): S.J. King
Original Publish Date: Aug 09, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter