The Last Good Day

Product Number: EB00726850
Released: Aug 09, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781471178177
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A heart-warming and heartbreaking short story that celebrates life, love and the importance of friendship. WINNER of the Books and the City #heatseeker short story competition, in partnership with heat magazine. 'A beautifully poignant tale of love, friendship and loss. I can't wait to read whatever Hannah writes next!' PAIGE TOON? Belle knows she is going to die. Her lifelong best friend Helen knows it too, which is why she decides to sneak Belle out of hospital and take her on one last adventure. In a day filled with fun, laughter and tears, the pair face the prospect of saying goodbye, and raise the important question: How would you want to spend your last good day? Perfect for fans of HEIDI SWAIN, MILLY JOHNSON and FIONA GIBSON.

x-large
Author(s): Hannah Pearl
Original Publish Date: Aug 09, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter