Soul Possessed (The Life After Trilogy, Book 2)

Product Number: EB00704048
Released: May 09, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781472044556
Publisher: Carina
Please log in to view pricing


Life after Life Now Maggie has been given the chance of her after-life to become a Guard, nothing will stand in her way. Not even the undeniable attraction she feels for her trainer and past love-Jackson. But when the battle between Shadowed and Guard begins again which side will she choose? When her boss, Felix, partners Jackson and Maggie up with Ally and Cooper to investigate terrifying Shadowed activity in a small New England town, she doesn't think it could get any worse. Jackson and Cooper barely tolerate each other and this time, Maggie isn't just proving her loyalty to the Guard during one mission.she has a side mission too. One so secret and so dangerous she can't tell a soul. Praise for Katlyn Duncan 'I loved every page of SOUL POSSESSED. . I'm truly blown away by this series and can't wait for book three to hit my Kindle. ONE of the best I've read this year!' - Dark Novella 'The plot was original and I did not see some things coming. The writing was spectacular. There was the perfect amount of angst, tension, and passion all blended together.' - Tween 2 Teen Books 'Soul Possessed takes this story to a whole new level. In this book, the stakes have been raised, extra layers have been added to a story that will keep you glued to its pages.' - Realm of the Shappired Dragon The Life After series: 1. Soul Taken 2. Soul Possessed 3. Soul Betrayed

Author(s): Katlyn Duncan
Series: Life After Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Oct 28, 2013

Sign up for our email newsletter