Soul Betrayed (The Life After trilogy, Book 3)

Product Number: EB00704054
Released: May 09, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781472074249
Publisher: Carina
Please log in to view pricing


A Life for a Life The battle between Shadowed and Guard has brought destruction and terror to Gate Seven and now Maggie wants revenge. As the only after-life being who can save the souls from ultimate death Maggie comes face to face with her own human body, preserved for a century, waiting for just this moment to arrive. Yet, how far will Maggie go to exact her revenge on the Shadowed? And when she comes face to face with her past, how will she survive the onslaught of memories she thought long gone? For when the truth comes out all is not what it seems and Maggie has finally run out of time. She must choose her destiny or watch all she has perish in the fight for her life! Praise for Katlyn Duncan 'absolutely epic conclusion to this series. Katlyn Duncan has a fan in me and I can't wait to see what she has planned next!' - The Best Books Ever 'Soul Betrayed was a perfect ending to the series. . I was lost in the story, from the first page to the last. I only wish that maybe there will be more from this world that Duncan created so magically.' - Polished Readers ' a wonderful conclusion to The Life After series. Fans of the series, you won't be disappointed. And, YA lovers, this is a series worth checking out.' - Imagine a World 'a great conclusion' - Moonlight Gleam Reviews The Life After series: 1. Soul Taken 2. Soul Possessed 3. Soul Betrayed

Author(s): Katlyn Duncan
Series: Life After Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter