A Good Girl's Guide To Bad Boys

Product Number: EB00703648
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781474007375
Publisher: Carina
Please log in to view pricing

Description

There's nothing better than a bad boy. When feisty break dancer Andrea left for university, she thought she was ready to step into the real world. But she wasn't prepared for meeting her new neighbour, Hunter. Arrogant, dangerous and a bit too sexy, Hunter's everything Andrea knows she should resist.and can't. But when she gets swept up into Hunter's dark, mysterious family, it seems that falling for a seductive rebel might not be all it's cracked up to be. Is this good girl really ready to take on a bad boy? Wattpad sensation Katie Hart is the queen of bad boys! Her debut, The Good Girls Guide to Bad Boys, is perfect for fans of Kirsty Moseley.

x-large
Author(s): Katie Hart
Original Publish Date: Sep 19, 2014

Sign up for our email newsletter