Daughter Of Dark River Farm

Product Number: EB00703678
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781474029322
Publisher: Carina
Please log in to view pricing

Description

1917. Kitty Maitland has found a safe and welcoming home at Dark River Farm, Devon, and is finally beginning on a path to recovery after her terrible ordeal in Flanders . until the arrival of two very different visitors threatens to rip her new little family apart. One, a charming rogue, proves both a temptation and a mystery - Kitty is still trying to push her hopeless love for Scottish army captain Archie Buchanan out of her mind, and this stranger might be just what she needs. But she soon discovers he's not a stranger to everyone. The other newcomer, a young woman with a past linked to the farm, sows seeds of discontent and mistrust. Between the two of them, and the choices Kitty herself has to make, Dark River becomes a place of fear, suspicion and danger. Can it ever return to the haven it once was? Don't miss this sequel to A Rose in Flanders Field Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Dilly Court and Annie Murray.

x-large
Author(s): Terri Nixon
Series: Oaklands Manor Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jan 21, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter