An Autumn Affair

Author(s): Alice Ross
Series: Countryside Dreams Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Apr 21, 2015
Product Number: EB00703694
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781474033619
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing


Autumn is coming. Anything could happen… Julia is contemplating an affair with ex-boyfriend Max after a chance meeting in the cereal aisle of the supermarket…and finding that he's just as gorgeous as ever. Miranda has got it all: expensive clothes, a huge house and her enormously wealthy husband, Doug. So why does she feel as if something is missing? Faye is fed up of being treated like a child – she's a teenager, and knows what she wants! She's determined to escape her sleepy life at Primrose Cottage… Three women, each with two options, needing to make one choice. When it comes to affairs of the heart, nothing is ever simple! A perfect, feel-good read about love, life and family. Previously published as A Country Affair. Praise for Alice Ross: ‘For lovers of Catherine Alliot, Erica James and Fiona Gibson…this one was brilliant!' – Amazon Reviewer