Drive Me Crazy

Product Number: EB00703709
Released: May 01, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781474035606
Publisher: Carina
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The unputdownable feel-good romance from Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Rosie Blake, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. It was supposed to be the trip of a lifetime. In reality it was a business trip, prettied up as a romantic mini break, but the man behind the wheel was meant to be Candice Hart's boss and (married but separated, I swear!) lover. Not Danny the new guy! Not only is Candice faced with a new driver, but the office's far too handsome hipster expects her to share the cramped space inside his "fully" restored VW Beetle, aka The Love Bug, and put up with his constant opinions about her life. Before long she is tired of playing the 'good girl' and, with Danny's help, is determined to finally show the world the real Candice Hart! Don't miss this hilarious new novel from bestselling author of Bad Bridesmaid

x-large
Author(s): Portia MacIntosh
Original Publish Date: Jun 24, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter