His Forbidden Debutante (Regency Charms, Book 4)

Product Number: EB00704108
Released: May 09, 2017
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9781474035941
Publisher: Carina
Please log in to view pricing


The dance she never dared to dream of. One year after a carriage accident killed her parents and left her seriously injured, Lavinia Montgomery has finally learnt to walk again - just in time to make her societal debut. Yet while the beautiful debutante's body may have healed, she hides a broken heart. Before her injury, Lavinia had exchanged letters with a man she knew to be the love of her life - despite never having set eyes on him. But when she feared she'd be crippled for life, she made the heart-rending decision to let him go. Randolph James Caulfield, Earl of Penwick, is betrothed, but cannot forget the words he once received from a woman whose name he knew, but who he never had the chance to meet. So when, at a ball, his dance partner is introduced, he can't believe his luck. One thing is certain: if this really is his debutante, he won't lose her a second time. Fans of Regency romance will adore Anabelle Bryant's Regency Charms series: 1. Defying the Earl2. Undone by His Kiss3. Society's Most Scandalous Viscount4. His Forbidden Debutante Praise for His Forbidden Debutante: 'Simply a breathtaking romance. I laughed, I cried and I totally loved it!!!!!!' - Lori Belcher 'Livie and Randolph's story was utterly beautiful. To know that true love developed from being a pen pal. The entire story was a gorgeously choreographed dance that Livie and Randolph executed perfectly. I must buy the entire series now. Kudos to Anabelle Bryant for writing such an amazing love story.' - Willa Robinson 'Charming and romantic!' - Nicole Laverdure, via Goodreads

Author(s): Anabelle Bryant
Series: Regency Charms Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Mar 31, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter