The Julie Kramer Collection #1

Silencing Sam, Killing Kate, and Shunning Sarah
x-large
Author(s): Julie Kramer
Original Publish Date: Jul 30, 2013
Product Number: EB00566241
Released: Sep 18, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781476730745
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A collection of three page-turners in Julie Kramer's bestselling series featuring television reporter Riley Spartz-for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton. Silencing Sam When a widely despised gossip columnist is found shot to death, TV reporter Riley Spartz must secretly investigate a case in which she becomes the prime suspect. Amid murder, she discovers news and gossip have more in common than she ever imagined. Killing Kate Crime-solving means high ratings for Minnesota TV reporter Riley Spartz when she nails the culprit behind Silencing Sam ("Sexy, sinister." -Linda Fairstein). But the stakes rise when Riley must piece together a serial killer's murderous motive for Killing Kate. Shunning Sarah When Riley hears that a young boy is trapped in a sinkhole located in the peaceful Amish farm country outside Minneapolis, her reporter's nose catches the sweet odor of a TV sweeps piece. But not even Riley realizes just how big the story really is.

Sign up for our email newsletter