Find You in the Dark

x-large
Author(s): A. Meredith Walters
Series: Find You in the Dark Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jan 20, 2014
Product Number: EB00563532
Released: Sep 11, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781476782287
Publisher: Gallery Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

New York Times bestselling author A. Meredith Walters delivers an emotional, heart-wrenching story about the all-consuming power of first love—for fans of J.A. Redmerski and Colleen Hoover. Maggie Young had the market on normal. Normal friends, normal parents, normal grades…normal life. Until him. Clayton Reed was running from his past and an army of personal demons that threatened to take him down. He never thought he had a chance at happiness. Until her. Maggie thought their love could overcome anything. Clay thought she was all he needed to fix his messy life. That together, they could face the world. But the darkness is always waiting. Sometimes the greatest obstacle to true love is within yourself.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): A. Meredith Walters
Narrator(s): Madeleine Lambert
Series:
Product Number Z100099890
Released: Jul 20, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781452693552