Shattered Memories

Author(s): V.C. Andrews
Series: Mirror Sisters Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Oct 31, 2017
Product Number: EB00703106
Released: Oct 31, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781476792477
Publisher: Pocket Books
Please log in to view pricing


In this finale of the darkly gothic Mirror Sisters trilogy, one twin fears her reunion with sister dearest—from the legendary New York Times bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina (now Lifetime movies). For fans of Ruth Ware (The Woman in Cabin 10) and Liane Moriarty (Big Little Lies). They share an unbreakable bond... An inescapable bond. As identical twins, Haylee and Kaylee Fitzgerald have always done things in exactly the same way. Under their mother's guidance their every outfit, every meal, and every thought was identical. But now things are different. With Kaylee back at home after her sister's betrayal, her life has been turned inside out. Both her mother and Haylee are away and Kaylee's alone and more lost than ever. Her father suggests going to a new school where she can have a fresh start, and where no one will know about her dark past. But if Kaylee knows her sister at all, she knows that her twin isn't through with her yet

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

Author(s): V.C. Andrews
Narrator(s): Rebekkah Ross
Product Number Z100136617
Released: Feb 12, 2018
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781508245155

Sign up for our email newsletter