Still Life with Crows

A Novel
Series: Pendergast Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Jul 05, 2011
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (15.93 hours)
Product Number: Z100113716
Released: Nov 16, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781478902843
Narrator/s: Scott Brick
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Please log in to view pricing


A small Kansas town has turned into a killing ground. Is it a serial killer, a man with the need to destroy? Or is it a darker force, a curse upon the land? Amid golden cornfields, FBI Special Agent Pendergast discovers evil in the blood of America's heartland. No one is safe.

All formats/editions

Product Number EB00282868
Released: Apr 10, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780446588416

Sign up for our email newsletter