Ruin & Rule

Author(s): Pepper Winters
Series: Pure Corruption Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 07, 2015
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (15.73 hours)
Product Number: Z100100693
Released: Aug 07, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781478907916
Narrator/s: Kelsi Nesser
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Please log in to view pricing


From New York Times bestselling author of The Dollar Series comes the first novel in a dark romance duet. She is a woman divided. Her past, present, and future are as twisted as the lies she's lived for the past eight years. Desperate to get the truth, she must turn to the one man who may also be her greatest enemy . . . He is the president of Pure Corruption MC. A heartless biker and retribution-deliverer. He accepts no rules, obeys no one, and lives only to reap revenge on those who wronged him. And now he has stolen her, body and soul. Can a woman plagued by mystery fall in love with the man who refuses to face the truth? And can a man drenched in darkness forgo his quest for vengeance-and finally find redemption? Ruin & Rule is a full-length book at 436 pages and ends on a cliffhanger. Cleo and Kill's story continues in Sin & Suffer.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Pepper Winters
Product Number EB00590540
Released: Jul 07, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Forever
ISBN: #9781455589357

Sign up for our email newsletter