Inside Out

Author(s): Lia Riley
Series: Off the Map Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Jul 28, 2015
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.75 hours)
Product Number: Z100100697
Released: Aug 07, 2015
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781478935452
Narrator/s: Brittany Uomoleale
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Lia Riley's Off the Map series comes to a stunning conclusion. Love is their best adventure yet . . . Talia Stolfi is deeply in love with the brooding Aussie surfer who stole her heart-but their infrequent letters only get her so far. While she fulfills her dream of being in the Peace Corps, a dangerous condition jeopardizes her life . . . and threatens to shatter her heart. After nearly losing Talia forever, Bran Lockhart sailed to the stormy seas at the ends of the earth. Deep down, he knows that all roads worth traveling lead back to the beautiful California girl with the sunny smile. There's no denying that he belongs with her, but to have her by his side means Bran must dare to do something he's never done before: hope. Everything they've fought for has come down to this moment. Can Talia and Bran discover the courage to claim their future and learn that sometimes, in order to earn true love, you need to venture off the map?

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lia Riley
Product Number EB00314577
Released: Dec 02, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Forever
ISBN: #9781455585779