Four Letter Word

Author(s): J. Daniels
Series: Dirty Deeds Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 04, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (12.87 hours)
Product Number: Z100120951
Released: Nov 14, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781478944133
Please log in to view pricing


Get ready for Trouble (R.S. Grey, USA Today bestselling author) in this New York Times bestseller about starting over, finding love, and embracing life's second chances. Sydney Paige was never so mortified to hear the words "wrong number" in her life. She meant to tell off the guy who broke her best friend's heart, but unleashed her anger on a perfect stranger instead. And now her world is turned upside down by the captivating man who wants to keep her on the line. Brian Savage is living a life he's quickly come to hate-until Sydney's wild rant has him hooked and hungry for more. Soon the sexy woman on the phone becomes the lover in his bed. But Brian has secrets, and the closer he lets Syd get, the harder it is to shield her from the devastating mistakes of his past.

All formats/editions

Author(s): J. Daniels
Product Number EB00638497
Released: Oct 04, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Forever
ISBN: #9781455566068

Sign up for our email newsletter