Author(s): Kass Morgan
Series: 100 (Morgan) Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Dec 06, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.00 hours)
Product Number: Z100121945
Released: Jan 10, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781478944461
Narrator/s: Phoebe Strole
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Book four in the New York Times bestselling series The 100. Now a hit TV show on the CW! It's been a month since the new dropships landed and the rest of the Colonists joined the hundred on the ground. The teens, once branded juvenile delinquents, are now leaders among their people. It should be a time for celebration and togetherness, but a new threat appears before long: a fanatical cult determined to grow its ranks and "heal" the war-ravaged eliminating everyone else on it. After scores of their friends are captured, Clarke sets off to retrieve them, certain that she can come to an understanding with these strangers. Bellamy has a different plan; he won't let anything--or anyone--get in the way of saving the people he loves. Meanwhile, in captivity and scared for their lives, Glass falls under the spell of the cult's magnetic message, and Wells has to learn how to lead again. Unless the rescue party arrives soon, the teen captives will face a fate more terrifying than anything they could imagine. If the hundred ever want to call this dangerous planet home, they'll need to put aside their differences and fight to protect themselves and their world.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Kass Morgan
Product Number EB00672431
Released: Dec 06, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9780316503006

Sign up for our email newsletter