Small Hours

CD - unabridged
Audio (7 discs)
Product Number: DD31132
Released: Jun 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478949763
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Small Hours
Product Number: BX00061563
Product Number:DD31132
Product Number:Z100122078

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Kitses
Product Number Z100122078
Released: Jun 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478949749
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Kitses
Product Number EB00687185
Released: Jun 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781455598519

Sign up for our email newsletter