Legends and Liars

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (11.12 hours)
Product Number: Z100113658
Released: Nov 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478961918
Narrator/s: Angele Masters
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The second novel in the fast-paced new adventure fantasy series, the Duelists trilogy, in the vein of Michael J. Sullivan and Scott Lynch.Vocho and Kacha are brother and sister, and between them they've got quite a reputation. They were once known for the finest swordplay in the city of Reyes. The only problem is, ever since they were thrown out of the Duelist's Guild for accidentally killing a man they were sworn to protect, it seems everyone wants them dead, including a dark magician whose plans they recently thwarted.Now Vocho and Kacha are in the midst of an uneasy truce, not sure whether to trust each other or anyone else for that matter. What's more, the sinister magician is rumored to have returned. Now that he knows who was behind the failure of his last plan, he's determined to put a stop to Vocho and Kacha permanently.And this time, the flash of steel may not be enough to save them.

x-large
Author(s): Julia Knight
Series: Duelists Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 10, 2015

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Legends and Liars
Product Number: BX00048428
Product Number:DD20837
Product Number:Z100113658

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Julia Knight
Narrator(s): Angele Masters
Product Number DD20837
Released: Nov 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478961932
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Julia Knight
Series:
Product Number EB00596933
Released: Nov 10, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Orbit
ISBN: #9780316375009

Sign up for our email newsletter