Happy Ever After in Christmas

Author(s): Debbie Mason
Series: Christmas, Colorado Series No: 7
Original Publish Date: Jun 28, 2016
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (8.47 hours)
Product Number: Z100115512
Released: Jun 28, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781478965312
Narrator/s: Becket Royce
Publisher: Hachette Book Group
Please log in to view pricing


An all-new novel in Debbie Mason's USA Today bestselling Christmas, Colorado series. It's beginning to look a lot like love … Spring fever has hit the small town of Christmas, and deputy Jill Flaherty has developed a serious case. The object of her unrequited longing is none other than a former pro-hockey player who's her long-time crush and the most eligible bachelor in town. As her thirtieth birthday nears, Jill's determined to finally get Sawyer Anderson's attention … and keep it forever. Everyone in town knows Sawyer is a player on and off the ice. So no one suspects that he's been yearning to settle down and have a family, to be just as happy as his best friend and his beautiful wife. But when his best friend finds out the bride Sawyer has in mind for his happy ever after is his off-limits baby sister, it might be a hot summer in Christmas in more ways than one.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Debbie Mason
Product Number EB00624615
Released: Jun 28, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Forever
ISBN: #9781455537150

Sign up for our email newsletter