eAudio - unabridged
Audio (13.73 hours)
Product Number: Z100119695
Released: Aug 30, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781478967057
Narrator/s: Sarah Borges
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Please log in to view pricing


Following Tracer and Zero-G comes Impact, the explosive conclusion to the Outer Earth trilogy - a heart-pounding thriller set in space where the hero moves like lightning and the consequences for failure are deadly. A signal has been picked up from Earth. The planet was supposed to be uninhabitable. But it seems there are survivors down there - with supplies, shelter and running water. Perhaps there could be a future for humanity on Earth after all. Riley Hale will find out soon enough. She's stuck on a spaceship with the group of terrorists that is planning to brave the planet's atmosphere and crash-land on the surface. But when the re-entry goes wrong, Riley ends up hundreds of miles from her companions Prakesh and Carver, alone in a barren wilderness. She'll have to use everything she knows to survive. And all of them are about to find out that nothing on Earth is what it seems...

Author(s): Rob Boffard
Series: Outer Earth Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Aug 30, 2016

All formats/editions

Author(s): Rob Boffard
Product Number EB00625802
Released: Aug 30, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Redhook
ISBN: #9780316265362

Sign up for our email newsletter