Devils & Thieves

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (7.58 hours)
Product Number: Z100107413
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478997344
Narrator/s: Devin Hayes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycle gangs from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga-perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. Eighteen-year-old Jemmie Carmichael has grown up surrounded by magic in the quiet town of Hawthorne, New York. In her world, magic users are called "kindled," and Jemmie would count herself among them if only she could cast a simple spell without completely falling apart. It doesn't help that she was also recently snubbed by Crowe, the dangerous and enigmatic leader of the Black Devils kindled motorcycle gang and the unofficial head of their turf. When the entire kindled community rolls into Hawthorne for an annual festival, a rumor begins spreading that someone is practicing forbidden magic. Then people start to go missing. With threats closing in from every side, no one can be trusted. Jemmie and Crowe will have to put aside their tumultuous history to find their loved ones, and the only thing that might save them is the very flaw that keeps Jemmie from fully harnessing her magic. For all her years of feeling useless, Jemmie may just be the most powerful kindled of all.

x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Rush
Series: Devils & Thieves Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Oct 03, 2017

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Devils & Thieves
Product Number: BX00067064
Product Number:Z100107413
Product Number:DD34247

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Rush
Narrator(s): Devin Hayes
Series:
Product Number DD34247
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781478997368
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jennifer Rush
Series:
Product Number EB00700815
Released: Oct 03, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780316390903

Sign up for our email newsletter