The Mercer Boys at Woodcrest

Author(s): Capwell Wyckoff
Genre: Mystery
Original Publish Date: Feb 03, 2015
Product Number: EB00784520
Released: Nov 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781479402656
Publisher: Wildside Press
Please log in to view pricing


The Mercer Boys series consists of 10 books, action-adventure mysteries published between 1929 and 1932. They appeal to the same young audience as the Hardy Boys or Nancy Drew. Capwell Wyckoff went on to write many other novels for young readers, including the Mystery Hunters series.