The Trail of Fear (Jimmy Rezaire #1)

Product Number: EB00785527
Released: Nov 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781479405831
Publisher: Wildside Press
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The game was up. Jimmie Rezaire knew it, but he was sure that his carefully laid plans would enable him to escape. They were complete to the last detail; nevertheless every second was valuable. His pals must shift for themselves; even Viv, much as he hated to leave her. Then an unforeseen delay occurred. A lost minute put disaster only a step away. For twenty-four desperate hours, Jimmie evaded pursuit. Every minute prolonged the agony and raised the threat of discovery. Jimmie could match wits with anyone, but he could not match muscle. Sheer adventure, a crescendo of excitement, and hair-raising suspense crowd along the Trail of Fear, the long flight in the dark. A crime novel in the tradition of Bulldog Drummond and Arsene Lupin!

x-large
Author(s): Anthony Armstrong
Genre: Mystery
Original Publish Date: Jun 11, 2015

Sign up for our email newsletter