The Complete Amelia Butterworth Mystery Series

Product Number: EB00785162
Released: Nov 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781479424818
Publisher: Wildside Press
Please log in to view pricing


This volume collects all three Amelia Butterworth novels by Anna Katharine Green: "That Affair Next Door," "Lost Man's Lane" and "The Circular Study." If you are not yet familiar with Green's work, you will soon be a fan -- she was a major influence on the development of the modern mystery story and a strong influence on Agatha Christie. (Miss Marple was modelled after Amelia Butterworth.)

Genre: Mystery
Original Publish Date: Jan 11, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter