The Wizard of Oz Megapack

17 Books by L. Frank Baum and Ruth Plumly Thompson
Original Publish Date: Aug 09, 2012
Product Number: EB00784550
Released: Nov 08, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781479490011
Publisher: Wildside Press
Please log in to view pricing


Whether you are new to the Land of Oz or a returning friend, this volume offers hours of reading pleasure. Collected in The Wizard of Oz Megapack are no less than 17 complete Oz books -- 15 by Oz creator Frank L. Baum, plus two bonus novels by Ruth Plumly Thompson continuing the series. Included are: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz The Marvelous Land of Oz Ozma of Oz Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz The Road to Oz The Emerald City of Oz The Patchwork Girl of Oz Tik-Tok of Oz The Scarecrow of Oz Rinkitink in Oz The Lost Princess of Oz The Tin Woodman of Oz The Magic of Oz Glinda of Oz Little Wizard Stories of Oz The Royal Book of Oz Kabumpo in Oz And don't forget to search this ebook store for more entries in the Megapack series, covering science fiction, fantasy, mystery, adventure, ghost stories, and much, much more!

Sign up for our email newsletter