Sea Breeze Volume 2

Just for Now; Sometimes It Lasts; Misbehaving
Author(s): Abbi Glines
Series: Sea Breeze
Original Publish Date: May 03, 2016
Product Number: EB00629608
Released: May 03, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781481478847
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Please log in to view pricing


This ebook bundle includes three books in Abbi Glines's Sea Breeze series: Just for Now, Sometimes It Lasts, and Misbehaving. From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat. Just for Now explores the dangerous chemistry between Preston and Amanda, while Sometimes It Lasts follows Cage York as he's torn between his love of baseball and the girl of his dreams. Finally in Misbehaving, Jason moves to Sea Breeze only to find himself falling for the local bad girl.

Sign up for our email newsletter