Fragile Like Us

Product Number: EB00688579
Released: Jul 18, 2017
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781481486125
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends, "for fans of Morgan Matson and Sarah Dessen" (VOYA). Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances. Caddy's ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes downward spirals have a momentum of their own. And no one can break your heart like a best friend.

x-large
Author(s): Sara Barnard
Original Publish Date: Jul 18, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter