Ice Cream Summer

Product Number: EB00690006
Released: May 02, 2017
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781481490481
Publisher: Aladdin
Please log in to view pricing


Four friends live and work together on a New England apple orchard in this first novel of a brand-new series about the bonds of friendship. Welcome to the Orchard! Every summer the Garrison Family Apple Orchard opens its ice cream stand and lets two kids run the show. Now it's best friends Lizzie and Sarah's turn. Then new kids Olive and Peter join their ice cream team. Sarah had big plans and she's not too happy about sharing the stand or her best friend. But a disaster at the grand opening results in a mysteriously empty cash register, these four kids have to become good friends-and expert detectives-before this Ice Cream Summer turns into the Worst Summer Ever.

Author(s): Megan Atwood
Series: Orchard Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 02, 2017

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter