The Unforeseen

Collected Short Stories of Molly Gloss
Product Number: EB00746293
Released: Jul 16, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781481498524
Please log in to view pricing


From bestselling and award-winning author Molly Gloss comes her first complete collection of short stories-including three never-before-published original tales! Award-winning and critically acclaimed author Molly Gloss's career retrospective collection, Unforseen, includes sixteen celebrated short stories that have never be published together before and three new stories. This collection includes: "Interlocking Pieces" "Joining" "Seaborne" "Wenonah's Gift" "Personal Silence" "Lambing Season" "Downstream" "Verano" "The Visited Man" "Unforeseen" "The Grinnell Method" "The Presley Brothers" "Dead Men Rise Up Never" "Eating Ashes" "Personal Silence" "A Story" "Little Hills" "The Everlasting Humming of the Earth"

Author(s): Molly Gloss
Original Publish Date: Jul 16, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter