NERVE

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.78 hours)
Product Number: Z100090135
Released: Feb 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481504607
Narrator/s: Caitlin Davies
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A high-stakes online game of dares turns deadly... When Vee is picked to be a player in NERVE, an anonymous game of dares broadcast live online, she discovers that the game knows her. They tempt her with prizes taken from her ThisIsMe page and team her up with the perfect boy: sizzling-hot Ian. At first it's exhilarating-Vee and Ian's fans cheer them on to riskier dares with higher stakes. But the game takes a twisted turn when they're directed to a secret location with five other players for the grand prize round. Suddenly they're playing all-or-nothing-with their lives on the line. Just how far will Vee go before she loses NERVE? With NERVE, debut author Jeanne Ryan delivers an intensely gripping suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

x-large
Author(s): Jeanne Ryan
Awards:New York Times Bestseller
Original Publish Date: Feb 15, 2015

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jeanne Ryan
Narrator(s): Caitlin Davies
Product Number DD14775
Released: Feb 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481504669
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jeanne Ryan
Product Number EB00384131
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Dial Books
ISBN: #9781101591413

Sign up for our email newsletter