Screen

CD - unabridged
Audio (5 discs)
Product Number: DD14780
Released: Feb 17, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481504805
Narrator/s: Stefan Rudnicki
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Screen is Barry N. Malzberg's daring and controversial debut novel about a man who can only obtain sexual satisfaction by projecting himself into fantasies evoked by the cinema. In the tradition of Vladimir Nabokov, Malzberg draws his readers over the precipice of rationality into a realm where dreams are real-a realm in which the hero, a humble investigator for the New York City Welfare Department, finds himself married to Sophia Loren, seducing Elizabeth Taylor, and seduced by Brigitte Bardot-all in one tortured weekend.

x-large
Author(s): Barry N. Malzberg
Genre: Romance

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Barry N. Malzberg
Narrator(s): Stefan Rudnicki
Genre: Romance
Product Number Z100090136
Released: Feb 17, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481504768

Sign up for our email newsletter