See You Later, Alligator

Series: Blackford Oakes Mysteries Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Mar 04, 2009
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.48 hours)
Product Number: Z100094237
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481584210
Narrator/s: Geoffrey Blaisdell
Please log in to view pricing


The year is 1961; the setting, Havana. CIA super-secret agent Blackford Oakes has been sent there on a mission, only to find himself in the eye of an international political hurricane. President Kennedy has selected Oakes to meet with Che Guevara inside Castro's Cuba as part of Operation Alligator, a daring plan to bring about an era of detente in East-West relations. The communists, however, have another agenda in mind: a double cross with terrifying consequences. Soon, Oakes is trapped in Cuba, and the heat is on. Warming the climate greatly is the sultry beauty Catalina. The weather forecast: betrayal, power politics, and sudden death.

All formats/editions

Product Number EB00614949
Released: Aug 25, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781504018548