Sorrow's Anthem

Author(s): Michael Koryta
Series: Lincoln Perry Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Nov 02, 2010
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (10.03 hours)
Product Number: Z100128410
Released: Aug 25, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781481586610
Narrator/s: Scott Brick
Please log in to view pricing


In the beginning, it was just about the money. Then things got personal. This is the story that Ed Gradduk tells his best friend, private investigator Lincoln Perry. Ed is on the run, hiding from the police who are looking to arrest him for arson and murder. When Gradduk is killed in a brutal confrontation with the Cleveland police, Perry is shaken. How could this have happened to his friend? With his trademark grit and determination, Perry sets out to understand the forces that brought down Ed Gradduk. Sorrow's Anthem is marked by a sure-handed exploration of both character and its relationship to crime. It more than delivers on the promise of Tonight I Said Goodbye and establishes Michael Koryta as the top young mystery writer in America today.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Michael Koryta
Narrator(s): Scott Brick
Product Number DD42933
Released: Nov 02, 2010
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781441758408
Author(s): Michael Koryta
Product Number EB00009860
Released: Apr 01, 2010
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781429906234

Sign up for our email newsletter